Testimonials

Heading Pic

Over 30,000 Customers Served!

Still not convinced ? Take a look at what our customers are saying about the quality of our storage services. With over a thousand five star reviews we’re positive we can meet your storage needs. Hear about why storage plus should be your first choice for personal and commercial storage below.

5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC

Exceptional service and very easy to work with.

Published April 15, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very professional team and easy company to deal with.
Published April 13, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Would recommend Storage Plus, driver was extremely helpful, fit me in before the long weekend and kept me updated on arrival and pickup.
Published April 12, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus is safe & reliable, our goods are easy to access at anytime & the opening hours are generous. I recommend it to anyone
Published April 12, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus were amazing & looked after our possessions to perfection. Efficient & helpful, especially when our big move came about. Would highly recommend
Published April 8, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Smooth and easy transaction. Great value for money
Published April 8, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very Professional team and easy company to deal with.
Published April 7, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Would recommend Storage Plus, driver was extremely helpful, fit me in before the long weekend and kept me updated on arrival and pickup
Published April 6, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very friendly crew
Published April 5, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We had our furniture stored with Storage Plus for months & they certainly looked after us. Any visit was efficient & timely and when we moved it was well executed. We would highly recommend them and have done to our friends.
Published April 5, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Have been using storage plus for over 10 yrs now and find them great to deal with and value for money.. Security has never been an issue either so give them a call today if you need something stored..
Published April 4, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Staff were extremely helpful and responsive. Our delivery driver was fantastic – punctual and friendly and even gave us tips with packing. Competitive prices. Would Highly recommended
Published April 3, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service, helpful and competitive prices. Delivery was punctual and driver kept me updated with delivery time. Would highly recommend
Published March 29, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The price was not only the cheapest, the free delivery and collection of my Megabox over the weekend was really convenient. All the staff are super friendly and helpful, and when i visited the site i was shown around and made welcome. Storage Plus has been very flexible and accommodating, i would highly recommend them.
Published March 26, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Waterloo, NSW
Friendly staff, nice & clean space, and reasonably priced!
Published March 21, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Easy move in process. Customer Service efficient. Good value.
Published March 21, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very friendly staff and easy to access and use! Would highly recommend.
Published March 15, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Prompt service, the best friendly. delivery driver kept me informed on exactly what time he would arrive and very reasonably priced.
Published March 9, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great to deal with very friendly and price is reasonable
Published March 2, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Nice place to put your stuff. Good price and nice customer service.
Published March 2, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great to deal with very friendly and price is reasonable
Published March 2, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Friendly and prompt service. The best friendly delivery driver who was in constant contact about exactly what time he would arrive. Anyone who loves staffies is a friend of ours
Published March 2, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great communication and made the whole process stress free and easy to organise
Published March 2, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Friendly staff, nice and clean space, reasonably priced!
Published March 2, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We were more than satisfied with the service from Storage Plus – from the initial query/quote with Jeffrey to the drop-off and collection of the pods by Mark (Azzam). Mark was especially helpful, courteous and very thoughtful in assisting us in moving our belongings into storage. Storage Plus was also very flexible and made an essential chore just that bit easier during a very stressful time. We have already recommended Storage Plus to family and neighbours and will also recommend them to colleagues.
Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great onboarding service and convenient drop off and pick up your items right next to the container. Highly recommend.
Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great Value! Staff at Rosebery were friendly and helpful.
Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
The staff were very helpful and facilitated moving in during difficult times with covid restrictions. Easy to deal with and accommodating. Great value!
Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
John at storage plus was fantastic throughout our whole packing process. Goes out of his way to make sure everything you need gets done. Friendly, courteous, prompt and efficient. Great communication and makes a fairly daunting process that much easier. Would highly recommend to everyone. Cheers
Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
great to deal with and very friendly, highly recommend them
Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Friendly staff, super easy to access and was a breeze setting everything up. Not to mention the location is great!
Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Convenient, easily accessible facility. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Storage prices are reasonable too.
Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Very helpful and friendly staff. Reasonable rates a clean and secure facility.
Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW

Great and swift storage solution!

Published March 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The whole process was easy and the costing was excellent
Published February 22, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
great communication. made it easy for me to organise.
Published February 15, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Both friendly (which is quite rare for storage places) and good value
Published February 12, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Good facilities handy location
Published February 10, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff were very helpful from start to finish. They were very responsive with their emails and calls as well. Our delivery driver was great – on time, kept in contact and friendly. Highly recommended and great value.
Published February 9, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very helpful, friendly staff. Easy, affordable and accessible. Very happy with Storage Plus!
Published February 8, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Good experience
Published February 7, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great storage unit. Decent size and not too expensive. Staff were very nice 😊
Published February 7, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
First time I have used storage plus! They guys were extremely helpful and made the transfer super easy! They also managed to help me lock in a removalists last minute. I will definitely use them again. Thank for all your help guys.
Published February 6, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
It is quite easy to obtain storage at a decent rate per month with Storage Plus! It was a breeze to organise the service. And to move in was not a worry!
Published February 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Fast service! So easy to move my stuff into an accessible and inexpensive storage unit! Also there is a bus at the door of the Rosebery Storage Plus!
Published February 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Smooth process using Megabox with storage plus. Great prices for Sydney storage and super easy having it delivered and packed at our door. Would definitely recommend adding the one man service as they have some great staff on board. Would use in the future and recommend to others!
Published February 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff are friendly and helpful at Storage Plus. They take the time to help with any of your needs and the rates are good!
Published February 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The thing about storage places is they can be pretty unfriendly places but I found Storage Plus to be the opposite. I would recommend them for friendliness and value
Published February 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage plus was my first storage experience and I am most impressed – smooth transition, efficient and well priced – I can recommend them.
Published February 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I called a number of storage places but found Storage plus to be the quickest to respond, polite and accommodating. I would recommend them.
Published February 1, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff are friendly and helpful at Storage Plus. They take the time to help with any of your needs and the rates are good!
Published January 28, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff were very helpful from start to finish. They were very responsive with their emails and calls as well. Maril in the office was always super helpful and patient. Our delivery driver was great – on time, kept in contact and friendly. Highly recommended and great value.
Published January 27, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very professional team at Storage Plus ! Jeffrey and Maril have been most helpful in answering all my questions !
Published January 18, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very professional team at Storage Plus ! Jeffrey and Maril have been most helpful in answering all my questions !
Published January 18, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Really easy to book and use the service. Friendly staff too! Definitely recommend
Published January 17, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
a very smooth, easy experience at the Richmond site – the price is good, and I appreciated that they did not try to up-sell me, nor did they try to screw me over with random add on expenses (something I found quite common with other suppliers)
Published January 16, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Easy and helpful in catering to my needs. Staff were friendly and always able to answer any questions. Will definitely enquire again about a unit when the time comes
Published January 5, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I’m simply blown away by the outstanding service. I recommend getting the professional service where they pack the box for you. I had Mark and his team and they were outstanding- worked really hard and took away the (immense) stress I was under. They made me feel completely confident and took over everything. I can’t rate the highly enough.
Published January 15, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Best, most efficent AND cheapest after a substantial ring around. Incredibly solution focused – takes some of the stress out of moving. I think storage plus is fantastic
Published January 15, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Good service
Published January 14, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Really pleasant and convenient experience. Staff were friendly and happy to answer any questions. The units are very convenient and it was made easy to move stuff from the truck to the unit. Good competitive pricing. Thank You!
Published January 14, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Extremely high standard of customer service, facilities and location.  Would recommend highly.
Published January 12, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Hats off to Jeffrey & the team at Storage Plus.
Always a pleasure to deal with them.Keep up the good work.
All the best!Andrew & the M.I.B Crew😎
Published January 11, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Such a great service, everything from communication to the move was very smooth and professional. I would highly recommend using Storage Plus for your move/storage needs.
Published January 11, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published January 11, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We used storage plus in Rosebery for two months.  Their price was competitive and customer service was helpful.
Published January 10, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very professional team at Storage Plus Sydney ! Quick replies and very good rates.
Published January 10, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Effortless set up, good location, great access.  Very happy.
Published January 10, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Highly recommended by the team at The Lash Store. Very clean and secure. Staff are extremely helpful. Location is very convenient. Prices are very competitive. Thanks for everything guys!!
Published January 9, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published January 9, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We have used storage plus for a while now. We found the staff to be extremely helpful and proactive.
Great customer service easy to deal with.
Highly recommended!
Published January 8, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus takes the stress out storage. They are AMAZING to deal with. Fast communication, incredibly efficient and Jeffrey just made everything so easy when I rolled up with a car full of stuff. I highly recommend them.
Published January 7, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published January 7, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published January 7, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great and easy experience with Storage Plus – would recommend and will be extending our stay. They make it a very simple process.
Published January 6, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service, really easy to deal with and really helpful, storage box was perfect and getting it delivered and picked up from your home was the best!
Like
Published January 5, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Had an absolutely fantastic experience with Storage Plus Sydney, the staff are absolutely amazing and can’t do enough for you. We would recommend this service to anyone looking for storage in Sydney.
Published January 4, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Waterloo, NSW
The staff members were extremely helpful and personal. The turnaround for me getting stuff in the unit was quick.
Published January 4, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Great location, secure and safe lockers.

 

Published January 3, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
I just moved furniture into Storage Plus. I found the staff to be extremely helpful and proactive. Great customer service! 100% highly recommended!
Published January 3, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Do not waste your time looking anywhere else. Customer experience is fantastic. Staff are all so helpful. Storage units are very clean. Easy access. Containers can be unloaded easily and the team are on standby to help you where possible.

Great experience. Keep up the good work Storage Plus.

Published January 3, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Am so glad that Storage Plus is still around. Having to find storage that I could afford and having been with them years earlier I looked them up and was shown various sizes by Nick. Truly a lovely young man, calm, professional, speaks with respect and no question was too silly. Made me feel comfortable.
Published January 3, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published January 2, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
First time using Storageplus or any form of storage company and my experience has been great. The girl that helped us out on day 1 was very helpful & showed us all available options. Communication has been effortless & anyone I’ve dealt with has been more than friendly and helpful. Would recommend for sure and will definitely use Storageplus again if needed!
Published December 21, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Fantastic Team Effort
Published December 21, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Efficiency and affordable are what come to mind when I think of storage plus.
Published December 21, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Really helpful, quick to respond to queries, and so handy having the storage box dropped to our home!
Published December 21, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Very good facilities, pricing and location.
Published December 17, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published December 17, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Customer service is great, location super convenient and prices are very competitive. Staff are very helpful. On occasion there is a little confusion with regards to the billing, but it always gets sorted quickly. Added bonus is that the facilities are bone dry. Happy to recommend this storage facility.
Published December 16, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The team is friendly and really helpful. The storage facility is clean and well located and it’s great value for money.
Published December 15, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published December 14, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW

The facilities at Storage Plus Kingsgrove are a quality facility and I highly recommend them. They are clean safe and secure with 24 hour access. Flat bed moving trolleys are also available at the rear loading dock door. Also the team are extremely friendly and polite and they will offer anyone great advice when making your move and storage a pleasure. Also they can give you various removalists that they endorse should you need them.

Published December 13, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I recently moved and downsized and thought I could fit everything in the new place. I was wrong! Storage plus to the rescue. They were recommended to me and now I would recommend them to anyone. Jeffrey made everything so easy at a time when I had no time to spare. I have now decided to store my business stock at Storgae Plus which not only tidies up my home but is so convenient. Thank you Storage Plus.
Published December 11, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I recently used Storage Plus for a very large job and Jeffrey has been so helpful in answering all of my questions, making the process stress free and easy! I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them as an easy and affordable storage option.
Published December 11, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
It’s fast and efficient to move items small or big to help you with moving in or out
Published December 9, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I just moved furniture into Storage Plus. I found the staff to be extremely helpful and proactive. Great customer service!
Published December 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Just moved furniture into Storage Plus – great team who make the process very easy and affordable. A lot better value for money than others.
Published December 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Competitive price
Friendly service
Published December 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Friendly people,secure place and good on price
Published December 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Fantastic experience – really professional, easy to work with and totally accommodating of my needs. A very refreshing customer service experience in every way.
Published December 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff go out of their way to help, the storage rate I received was the best available, the facilities are very clean and accessible.
Published December 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
There was a misunderstanding but these guys jumped through hoops to fix it.  They did a brilliant job and resolved it.  Great guys.
Published December 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Convenient location and good service.
Published December 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Courteous and fast service!
Published December 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I was glad I found a cheap and excellent storage solution in all of Sydney. Storage plus solved my problem and exceptional customer service which made it easier to understand the process and easy access to the space. The place is secure and reliable to store things with peace of mind at storage plus lock up storage space.
Published December 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
The team at Richmond are really helpful and great to deal with. Everything I needed and just really easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them.
Published December 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Helpful staff, good deals and the whole process was nice and easy.
Published December 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I am very happy with the service that I received when I rented a storage unit and would recommend your company to anyone needing a storage facility.
Published December 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
It was very easy to drive in and organise the container. When I first called I recieved very helpful advice about the storage and referred me a removals company, Men In Black Removals, with experience working is the StoragePlus facility in Rosebery.
Published December 2, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published December 1, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Highly recommended for your storage needs.
Staff are very friendly.
I found that the pricing is extremely competitive.
Published December 1, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great staff, very easy process and great value – would definitely recommend
Published December 1, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We secured a storage unit very quickly. Security at the Waterloo site is top notch as well
Published November 30, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Easy and helpful in catering to my needs. Staff were friendly and always able to answer any questions. Will definitely enquire again about a unit when the time comes
Published November 27, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We have used storage plus for a while now. We found the staff to be extremely helpful and proactive.
Great customer service easy to deal with.
Highly recommended!
Published November 26, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We had a fantastic experience with Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW. The staff were exceptionally helpful and they had great facilities. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for storage!
Published November 26, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Easy to deal with came on time to both drop off our storage box as well as to collect. Great size box and no drop off fee.
Published November 24, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We were with storage plus for one year, the access was very easy , the system they have was streamlined  and the whole  experience was just stress free and at the end they gave us free boxes to pack up which was nice, we highly recommend Storage plus
Published November 24, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Super easy process and great value for money. Great to know my belongings are in safe hands!
Published November 24, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
The process with Storage Plus Kingsgrove was easy, informative and overall enjoyable. The team was really helpful when trying to decide what was the best storage for us, especially considering I was calling from Melbourne on behalf of our Sydney team. The price is also competitive for those in the area. Would recommend to those who need a business storage solution
Published November 23, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I would recommend StoragePlus without hesitation. Their facility at Rosebery is well organised with great access to the units. I have interacted with many of the staff and they’ve all been very helpful and friendly.
Published November 22, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service, arrived on time, packed our things carefully and all very easy.
Published November 21, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We used Storage plus in Rosebery. Their price was great and would recommend.
Published November 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I found the customer service to be excellent. They were patient with my “ignorance” and explained the process fully. They are very solution focused, nothing is a problem. It was immediate service and THE CHEAPEST!!!! Moving is a very stressful time and storage plus took a lot of the stress out of it. I can’t speak highly enough of them.
Published November 2, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Really impressed with Storage Plus. From setting up it was all really seamless. I had multiple questions before the box was delivered and every time i called the office the staff couldn’t have been more helpful, and it was the same when i visited the warehouse to pick up packing supplies. The guy who dropped off and picked up the storage cube was really friendly and helpful. The box was also much bigger than anticipated which meant i could fit a lot  more stuff inside. I would highly recommend their services and use them again.
Published November 2, 2020
3
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published November 1, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Storage plus was fantastic when needing a convenient and quick storage facility during this tricky time. Staff were friendly and made it very easy to access the unit with the moving truck. Great price and convenient service! Thank You!
Published October 27, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great staff, very easy process – would definitely recommend
Published October 19, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Rob & team at Kingsgrove are customer focused & catered to my business needs.
Published October 18, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Excellent assistance, and advice and friendly staff, very obliging.  Great Service.
Published October 17, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Geoff is lovely to deal with!
Published October 17, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published October 16, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service from John at Storage Plus Melbourne. Everything was organised remotely and the unit was ready when the movers arrived.
Published October 15, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published October 14, 2020
3
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published October 12, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Published October 12, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Amazing service at a competitive price. The staff is also really helpful. Really happy with Storage Plus.
Published October 8, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great Service friendly people. The VIDA Group
Published October 7, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Excellent Service friendly and helpful customer service.
Published October 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
High levels of service, responsive and very helpful. Process from securing storage to processing payment was seamless and simple. Good value for money. Highly recommend.
Published October 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Maril & Team were very accommodating of our needs and recommended a fantastic delivery option. Seamless experience.
Published October 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Just wanted to thank you for your service.

We have been using Storage plus services for the last 2 years and you have been very good and always quick to respond.

Thanks. We will definitely use your services again

Published October 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
very obliging and accomodating.  I’ve used them before and they remain the easiest and best value storage option in my view
Published October 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have just started using StoragePlus and their staff are quite friendly and helpful. The facility is very convenience and easy to access and good value for the money.
Published October 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Thank you Storage Plus! The team were super helpful and flexible with us we packed up our home two weeks earlier than planned and it could have been super stressful but the team made it a breeze. Highly recommended!
Published October 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great location and service
Published October 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I shopped around & found Storage Plus to be the most user friendly for my small business. Thanks Rob at Kingsgrove.
Published October 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published October 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great rates, friendly staff, clean premises the perfect combination for storing my belongings
Published September 30, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We used storage plus with the platinum service
Mark and his men arrived and did a sterling job just fantastic
Admin staff also great
Published September 30, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
The team at Richmond are brilliant, so friendly and so helpful. Everything has been super easy and just what I needed. Would highly recommend.
Published September 24, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Waterloo, NSW
Great experience and great customer service.
Published September 20, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
This is a fantastic storage pace. I been hired the unit from them over 2 years. It’s so convince that they have folklife, and all the staffs here are nice just like friends.
Published September 17, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Unbeatable value for the money.
Published September 16, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
very friendly and considerate service at the Richmond site – always happy to accommodate requests and resolve queries.
Published September 14, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Recently rented out my house and needed to store furniture and boxes of items. Storage Plus Rosebery was recommended to me as a business that offered great rates. I am so pleased that I made contact with them and rented a Megabox for 12 months. The staff are great and very helpful, in particular Mark who delivered the Megabox to our address and was engaged for a couple of hours to assist us in packing the Megabox. Mark’s experience was invaluable as there is no way we could have got all our stuff in. I highly recommend Storage Plus.
Published September 14, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Great customer support in Richmond, Victoria. 100% recommend Storage plus
Published September 14, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I will recommended Storage Plus to my friends. U never will be disappointed. Arrived on time. Perfect service. All GOOD!
Published September 14, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus Rosebery is a great storage facility. I moved out of an apartment late last year and needed storage for approximately 6-12 months.  These guys were the cheapest around by some margin. None of the other major storage facilities could match or better their prices and tried to discourage me from using Storage Plus for various reasons of their own, none of which ended up being true. Flexible month by month terms, easy monthly direct debit from credit card and friendly staff that are always happy to assist customers when needed. Strongly recommend
Published September 11, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great experience and really good customer service
Published September 11, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We were recommended Storage Plus by a friend. Didn’t disappoint. Arrived on time, carefully packed our things and all very easy.
Published September 7, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service, easy to use and responsive customer service.
Published September 7, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service very easy setup
Published September 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff were friendly and were able to process our storage unit on the same day, very quickly. We were given access straight away and the location is super convenient. The price is also extremely reasonable and they did their best to accomodate all of our requests. Would definitely recommend.
Published September 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Highly recommend using Storage Plus very friendly staff, easy access to the storage areas and very clean…
Published September 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published September 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage facilities are top notch, you have a self contained secure area. Toilets and access is also great, only issue was communication during the onboarding which I hope they can fix.
Published September 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Storage plus in Cremorne, Victoria is a super convenient, safe , secure and easy to access storage facility with extremely reasonable and affordable costs. They have an awesome range of self storage units and are super helpful. Would totally recommend them.
Published September 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage plus is super convenient and central.  Easy access and friendly staff, the storage units are basic but clean
Published September 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Mark was really friendly and helpful and took the time to answer all my questions when I was choosing which storage facility to go with. It was great that he could recommend some movers who were familiar with how to load into the Rosebery facility (storing on the mezzanine level is less straight forward than the ground floor). I went with Rick, one of their recommendations, who was great.

My main point of contact once I started storing was Nick who is awesome!! Nick has a really kind and calm manner and nothing was ever too much trouble. Nick was super handy as well and definitely knew his way around a crow bar!! Nick also has a great memory and knew exactly who I was each time I called which was a great customer experience! Thank you!!

Published September 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Anthony is great here…
Published September 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The team at Rosebery were friendly and super-helpful. The storage facility is clean and well located and it’s great value for money.
Published August 29, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Friendly staff, very clean and shiny facilities, simple process to book and easy, secure access.
Published August 26, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus provided me with a seamless removal and storage experience, especially given I am currently overseas and was only able to communicate via email to coordinate the move. They were extremely professional, helpful, responsive and flexible to meet my needs. I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone in the market. I did a lot of research and comparison of similar companies and Storage Plus came out on top!
Published August 25, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Have stored our 1.5 bedroom apartment in one storage box (minus couches), impressed with the movers they did a great job. Would recommend.
Published August 21, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Efficient service, easy to organise
Published August 20, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Maril & Team were very accommodating of our needs and recommended a fantastic delivery option. Seamless experience.
Published August 19, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Great service, went out of the way to accommodate my needs and schedule. 10/10
Published August 19, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Great service from John at Storage Plus Melbourne. Everything was easily organised remotely and the unit was ready when the movers arrived.
Published August 19, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
very obliging, cheaper than competitors
Published August 18, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Excellent Service with  friendly & helpful customer service.
Published August 16, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great rates, convenient location, excellent customer service. Great value for money.
Published August 11, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The team are super helpful and flexible. great rates and awesome service 😊
Published August 7, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Mark and the team arrived on time and were extremely professional and organised. Would definitely recommend Storage Plus to anyone who needs to move furniture into storage for a period of time
Published August 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have just started using Storage Plus and their staff are very friendly and helpful. The facility is very convenience, clean with easy access and good value for money
Published August 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great Storage!
Published August 2, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published August 1, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Would definitely recommend!
Published July 27, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We have been using Storage Plus for 2 months now and the service and staff is excellent!!   The storage facility is very clean and accessibility of the storage units is good.. highly recommended!!!!
Published July 7, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I used storage plus for a short term storage. I found the staff to be extremely helpful. Great customer service easy to deal with. They recommended a great removalist. Everything was returned in perfect shape, no issues in arranging collection and pick up. I was extremely happy with my choice and the price.
Published July 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Turned up asking for a storage unit and everything was processed on the same day very quickly. Easy access and plenty of space. Also much more affordable than originally expected. Would definitely recommend.
Published July 1, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Waterloo, NSW
Facilities at Storage plus at Young st Waterloo are great.
Published July 1, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Storage Plus in Cremorne Victoria is a secure and easy to access storage facility. Not to mention is is super affordable. They have a range of easy to access units. Would totally recommend using these guys is your looking for affordable hassle free secure storage.
Published May 11, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great
Published April 30, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We used Storage Plus Rosebery for almost a year and within that time we moved twice and accessed the storage until multiple times. All dealings with the team went incredibly smoothly and professionally and the service was always prompt and courteous. I would definitely use them again.
Published April 30, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The best customer service I’ve experienced in a long time. Hiwi went above and beyond in finding an avaliable mover and quoting the best avaliable storage options.
Can’t recommend the staff here more highly.
Published April 29, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Easy to deal with, great value for money. Everything has been seamless, even when we’ve made last minuted requests to access our crate, or organise another larger ground floor storage locker. Would recommend.
Published April 29, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
It is very convenient for us when we travelled and needed our goods to be stored. We were even able to send some of our things from overseas directly to Storage Plus and they kept it safe until we came back.
Published April 28, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great end to end service. The driver was so helpful packing our storage boxes. Very professional and efficient. Highly recommended.
Published April 27, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Good staff
Excellent space
Fair price
Published April 27, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published April 26, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I’ve been with Storage Plus for 4 years and have been very happy with their service. It is very secure, with easy access and pleasant, helpful staff. I would definitely recommend them.
Published April 26, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I was very happy with my experience at storage plus. I had rented a storage container for approx. 6 months.There was easy access to my storage container, reasonable hours of operation, and the staff were always polite and helpful.Would recommend.
Published April 25, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
We needed some space after moving into a smaller home. We got a great rate for a small sized storage unit. The staff were amazingly helpful and the facility is new and modern. Highly recommend anyone needing a storage space who doesn’t want to spend a lot.
Published April 25, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Been using Storage Plus for a couple years now. Competitive pricing, convenient location and easy access to my unit.
Published April 17, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Hemi (I think that’s her name) is amazing!! Such good customer service.
Published April 17, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Have been using Storage Plus for almost five years now.  Never once had any issue with safety or access.  Great location and quick customer service.
Published April 16, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Good storage, friendly staff
Published April 16, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very friendly staff great location.  I checked out other storage facilities  and storage plus is by far the best on price and quality.
Published April 15, 2020
4
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very helpful finding the right unit for our needs. Clean and tidy.
Published April 15, 2020
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have been using Storage plus service for almost 2 years while I was traveling. They have been very kind and each time I contated them I didn’t have any stress. Communication has been always easy and definitley I recived a great service for a great price. Thank you team!!!
Published April 14, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
StoragePlus – you provide easy access, ample space, all at a reasonable price – thanks!
Published April 13, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus is the most reasonably priced storage service we could find in the Sydney CBD area. They were great with communication and easy to work with!
Published April 13, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I highly recommend Storage Plus Sydney. The customer service is excellent, the staff are so friendly and operate in ways they can meet your needs to make your experience as easy as possible. I will use Storage Plus again. Highly Recommend!!
Published April 13, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I was about to give up on storage as I have had many past unpleasant experience with previous providers, but Storage Plus definitely changed my mind
Published April 12, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Published April 12, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Hi Storage Plus,
Thank you for your excellent product and service during our recent storage use.
We have been impressed with the Storage facility and the quality of customer service provided by your team especially by Rob and Jeff.
We had easy transactions and dealings with every part of the process.
We will not hesitate to recommend to our friends and family who ever require to use Storage services.
Also, if we ever require to use it again, we will too.
Published April 12, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Cheap storage
Published April 12, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Place is neat. Staff is the nicest and most helpful ppl. It’s a no brainer, don’t look anywhere else. A business is made of people and this business shows how true is this statement.
Published April 11, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have been using Storage Plus this year and have been very happy with their service and facilities. All queries that I have had have been quickly sorted. Their staff are reliable and friendly. I would recommend using them.
Published April 11, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very pleased with the service I’ve been provided, simple, efficient and good value for money. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Published April 10, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Good experience with Srorage Plus, prompt response whenever you need forklift to bring the cage up and down. Nice people and good service.
Published April 9, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service for both customer service and delivery person. A+++!
All very nice and easy!
Published April 9, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Been with them for over a year. Great location and friendly helpful team.
Published April 8, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus as the name says, you get more than just storage.
Published April 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Good service and cheap price, fix time to entry!
Published April 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great storage, the staff is always really helpful
Published April 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very trustworthy. Never had problems with the units that I have with them up until now.
Published April 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service and clean facility
Published April 4, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
excellent service. Delivery of the box was on time as was pick up. We havent needed to visit the storage unit much but when we have its been very easy, located close to the freeway. Price was very competitive.
Published April 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have been dealing with Storage Plus for nearly 2 years. I am paying the bills. The accounts team is very friendly and helpful. Even I pass the date they still can help me and even waive the late fees. It is very close our HO and very helpful team. Highly recommended.
Published April 2, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great experience, affordable and friendly and helpful staff.
Published April 2, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
very good storage and friendly staff
Published April 1, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Reasonably priced and brilliant, friend, understanding service. I have been a customer of Storage Plus for over 13 years and have always had the highest regard for and confidence in this organisation’s high level service and ability to deliver.  Living remotely, with all the anxieties this  situation can bring about,  I can’t praise enough the assistance I receive by phone, email and in person by the staff and management.  Thanks especially to Abby – you are a Godsend and your recent help warrants special commendation.  Thank you. JC
Published March 31, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We’ve been using this service for a few years now and we are really happy. Accommodating staff and competitive rates.
Published March 30, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Storage plus have been fantastic. They have answered every question i had, gave me time to move in to my storage unit and kept in touch with me regularly asking if i need more time or assistance. They certainly made moving home a smooth transition.
Thank you Storage Plus.
Published March 30, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff at Rosebery storage plus were delightful and helpful and I’m very glad that we chose to store our things there. It was easy and secure and great value for money. The only downfall for me was having to notify them at least 48 hours ahead of time to access the unit.
Published March 29, 2020
4
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great facility and very helpful in going through the T&C’s and they referred the perfect removalist to help out as well.  Fantastic customer service.
You should give it a go
Published March 29, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published March 28, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Awesome new facility👌
I have been a client with storage plus at the Rosebery facility for many years and have recently hired out some space at the new Kingsgrove facility.
I must admit they are fantastic at what they do and have always looked after us.
Staff are very helpful and well trained in the art of customer service which is very hard to come by these days.
Prices are also the best going around.More like 10 stars!
Thank you Storage Plus & all the staff who have assisted us over the years.👏
Published April 27, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Great location, good service and been a long term customer at multiple sites.
Published March 26, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published April 25, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great location and competitive pricing. Staff are friendly and accommodating. I access my storage on a quarterly basis and email them to confirm when I will be requiring my storage box. Very easy.
Published March 24, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The manager and the staff that I spoke to was very helpful with my enquiries and concerns.
Published March 23, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Customer service is excellent price and location is great!
Published March 22, 2020
4
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great customer service.   They’re always happy to lend a hand and will go above and beyond for their customers.
Published March 21, 2020
4
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff at Storage Plus are great because they are friendly, they take the time to get to know you and they respond to inquires fairly quickly.
Published March 20, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff is easy to talk to and very helpful.
Published March 18, 2020
4
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I’ve used Storage Plus for several years through work. I stored personal items for 3 months over the Summer and they were helpful throughout the whole process from moving in to moving out.
Published March 17, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The people at the Rosebery facility are always very helpful and capable.
Published March 15, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published March 13, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Accommodating and friendly staff. Good value for money, convenient location and easy storage options. Overall a great storage place in Sydney.
Published March 12, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published March 10, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great customer service, can’t rate them high enough. They’re always happy to lend a hand and will go above and beyond for their customers. You can tell they take pride in their facility – it’s always tidy.
Published March 10, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published March 8, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Setting the standard in service for a storage facility. They go above and beyond to satisfy. Highly recommend.
Published March 6, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I like how their storage is well maintained and kept accessible.
Published March 5, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage plus have been very help. I broke my arm half way thru the move,they provided help to move the boxes & furniture. They came to house & loaded pods quickly & without incident.& then bought a pod back & repacked when I needed some items urgently.
Published March 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great price for the location. Careful handling of the storage box. Easy process to move in and access storage.
Published February 28, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
My experience with Storage Plus has been very positive and seamless. I used the storage facilities for 3 months with ease. The administration staff are very friendly and professional. The warehouse staff were always attentive and willing to help when needed. I would highly recommend Storage Plus as a well organised and professional storage facility.
Published February 27, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Alaways willing to help, friendly and professional.
Published February 26, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great well managed facility and really helpful friendly staf
Published February 25, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Was the cheapest, most convenient storage place in Sydney. Mark was fantastic. Would definitely recommend
Published February 19, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We have used storage for almost one year and Highly recommend them to other people needing to storage any of their items. All staff have been super helpful and very friendly.
Published February 18, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Super friendly and helpful team to help with my needs. Easy and efficient storage solution. Highly recommended.
Published February 16, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have used this service twice so far and can highly recommend it. Fantastic and secure accommodation and very helpful staff. What else you can ask for?
Published February 14, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We have been using their facilities for nearly two years now and we couldn’t have been any happier! The staff is just a different league 🙂
Thank you guys for looking after our little toy store!
Published February 14, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I’ve ben using Storage Plus for 6 months now. Great team of people to deal with. Really competitive prices! Super easy to access storage units.
Published February 13, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
I am happy I went with Storage Plus. Their 24/7 units are very convenient for me.
Published February 11, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
You won’t regret storing with Storage Plus.
Published February 7, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Excellent service,  friendly stuff.
Published February 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I am very satisfied with Storage Plus, fast and courteous service, I’ve had no problem to approach my storage unit at any time I asked for it.
Published January 20, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus was very professional in their services -they are a great team and made the process very easy for me when moving my stuff. Also offered better prices than others.
Published January 16, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Excellent service and delivery of the pod. Everything was fine and especially Mark was amazing, he has a lot of experience and will make sure your stuff is well packed and safe! Can highly recommend Storage Plus, I am a happy customer
Published January 14, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Just want to say Rob was very helpful and informative about the storage units. Would highly recommend Rob and Storage Plus.
Published January 10, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
The staff were amazingly helpful and the facility is new and modern
Published January 5, 2020
4
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published January 4, 2020
2
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published January 3, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I left you guys for Storage King Homebush with the biggest regret. Their regular onsite female staff is rude & unprofessional unlike your staff. If not for location I wouldnt have moved. Missed all the highly professional & helpful staff at your facility. Keep up the good work! We miss you guys.
Published January 1, 2020
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW

I used Storage plus in Rosebery, NSW and they were brilliant. The staff were friendly and helpful. My home belongings were in storage for 18 months and everything was fine. They also put me into a great interstate Removalist Rick.
Thanks again for all your help. 😉

Published December 30, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
People can keep their storage safely here after booking their storage room.
Published
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Quick easy friendly staff
Published December 29, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
They were very helpful in organising a storage facility for me and providing speedy and efficient service during my stay. I only moved due to finding a new home and would you use their services again.
Published December 29, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published December 29, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Waterloo, NSW
These guys were brilliant, I had an urgent moving out situation, they were responsive and super friendly, cheaper than others of comparable rates, and the facility was quite easy to navigate and access, considering Sydney is usually a nightmare. Thanks a lot
Published December 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
very personal run business
Published December 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Published December 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The guys that came on my move out day were amazing! They helped me organise and load my storage crate, quickly and efficiently. My belongings have now been in storage for 6 months and Storage Plus provide access to my crate whenever I need it, nothing is too much trouble. The guys on the fork lifts are only too happy to help move large items and the guy in the office is very friendly and extremely helpful. I’d definitely recommend their service. Very organised and competitive company.
Published December 15, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Safe storage facility with generous access times and most importantly friendly and helpful staff members!  The facility is centrally located. I have stored my goods with this company for 15 years and can highly recommend to anyone needing short or longterm storage. Anne Hoffman
Published October 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great location, friendly staff and easy access for my business. Highly recommend!
Published October 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Cheaper, easier access, more different storage sizes to choose from, top staff & always very helpful with a smile..Highly recommended !!!
Published October 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I’d recommend storage plus for anyone who is looking for a smooth sailing service. The whole process was super easy from the get go. The staff were friendly, informative and extremely personable – remembering us each visit. Price point was significantly lower than their competitors
Published October 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus has been awesome for me, headed travelling for 6 months and they dropped off the box to my home and picked it up and took it away. Also threw in some packing boxes too!! Im looking forward to the same easy free of charge service which is offered for drop off when I am back home. AWESOME I say!!
Published October 2, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
great, efficient service. Thanks!!
I run my business from Storage Plus and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Good rates, easy access and no worries.
Published October 2, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have used storage with reputable companies for (too) many years however my personal experience with Storage Plus, Rosebery far exceeded my expectations.  Friendly efficient customer service at all hours and they work as a team.  Thank  you  !
Published September 30, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very happy with this Co. I have a storage unit in Rosebery, on the second floor. If I need to get something down that is too big to carry down the stairs, it has always been easy and quick to find someone to help with a trolley or a forklift. Very friendly helpful staff!
Published September 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Long time storage plus user for over 3+ years! Such a great team, customer service skills there are a plus!! Thank you for being a trustworthy company and making me feel my goods were stored safely ☺️
Published September 27, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
First started using storage plus over 4 months ago when I left for overseas. Very pleased with the service I’ve been provided, simple, efficient and good value for money. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Published September 27, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW

Excellent service!.The guys really knew what they were doing loading the pods properly and efficiently.Highly recommend.

Published September 23, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Service was excellent from start to finish.
Published September 23, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
GLASS a WINE has a storage unit at Storage Plus Rosebery. I am delighted with the facility provided which represents easy access value service. I am happy to recommend Storage Plus.
Published September 23, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
If you have quality products to store there is no better storage than Storage Plus who are champions in quality friendly services.
Published September 24, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Quick and easy setup. Great price and they seem to handle the containers carefully, the contents have barely moved when I come to access my storage box.
Published September 20, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I’ve always found their service to be friendly, efficient and professional
Published September 16, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Found service so far to be friendly and efficient!
Published September 16, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Efficient and cost effective.
Published September 16, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Extremely friendly, helpful and efficient service with clear guidelines. I have no hesitation in recommending or using Storage Plus again.
Published September 10, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Thanks to storage plus for making storage and redelivery easy. There was no double handling and the removalist recommended by the company did a great job. The crew were very nice. I would recommend storage plus.
Published September 10, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus in Rosebery have been great. They have been nice to deal with. Access to my unit was easy. I also got a discount on my storage space so I felt it was good value for money.
Published August 8, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We’ve had a really good experience with Storage Plus over the last 4 years, they are really good communicators and they offer competitive prices
Published July 30, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage plus have been fantastic. They have answered every question i had, gave me time to move in to my storage unit and kept in touch with me regularly asking if i need more time or assistance. They certainly made moving home a smooth transition.
Thank you Storage Plus.
Published June 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have found storage plus to be very friendly easy to deal with, efficient and effective. the whole process has been very transparent and easy – a pleasure.
Published June 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
After working for Kennards group in early 90’s, I naturally decided to use Kennards Self Storage at Prospect, as an extra service, they collected mail for their customers. When I moved from Prospect to the Hoxton Park facility, I naturally thought my mail would be collected, that couldn’t be further from the truth, after learning they do not collect mail, they had thrown out all my mail that had been recieved. I put in a formal complaint, management decided to patronize me in a condescending way, with zero outcome in my favor. Never again will I use Kennards Self Storage. They won the fight, lost the war.
Storage Plus have been great, 24 hour access, staff are the best, no issues, 100%. If you are with Kennards, knock your contract on the head, go with Storage Plus 100% better in ever aspect.
Published June 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Kingsgrove, NSW
Excellent Service, secure, clean, easy access
Published June 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
efficiency & honest & reliable
Published June 13, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I found Storage Plus good value and easy to deal with.  The box was easy to load onto and unload from.  Payments were easy to make and customer service was very good.  I always received prompt replies and being a long-term customer, I was able to release my belongings without giving a full month’s notice.  Staff were very friendly to deal with in person and over the phone.  I would recommend Storage Plus.
Published May 28, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Was super impressed with the speed of delivery and pickup. We only ended up needing to use them for 3 months (anticipated 12) and they were super courteous and accomodating.
Published May 12, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Store alot of my family stuff here before we fly home to Nz. Great team
Published April 9, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great and easy people to deal with. Recommend this place to everyone.
Published April 9, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very great customer service and storage facilities.
Published
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Excellent storage options, great staff, top facilities 👍🏾
Published April 9, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great storage facility and staff have excellent customer service and communication!
Published April 9, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published April 9, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Nice and friendly staff
Published April 8, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published April 6, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published April 5, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Store your goods for a reasonable price
Published April 4, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I needed storage in a hurry, storage plus organised it for me in a matter of minutes. Have since removed my items from storage. Would definitely use again.
Published April 3, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
When at 6.00 pm on a Friday evening I decided I needed to put stuff in storage before the painter arrived on Monday morning I called Storage Plus. Not only were they there to answer my questions, but Rob was able to provide me with the names of removalists who could move my stuff over the weekend. I cannot thank you enough for how easy you made everything for us. With your professionalism and support (and the way you go the extra mile) I have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Thanks again Jacki
Published April 2, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
My husband and I put our stuff in storage for 8 months and it was so easy with storage plus! With lots of availability on weekends, we had no issues at all organising our storage. The best part – the removalists! I have moved interstate 5 times and moved house 8 times in the last 10 years and have never met removalists who are this great! They are friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy and careful! I could not recommend them enough. Next time I need to move, I will be calling Mark! Soo helpful!
Published April 1, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus provided us with a hassle-free way to keep our things safe. After scrambling to find a place to store our excess luggage that didn’t break the bank while we traveled, we came across this facility. We were greeted with a friendly staff and simple, easy to follow documentation. The staff were genuinely interested in our needs and travels, making the whole experience refreshing. With fair prices and a secure facility, I would recommended Storage Plus for any short term or long term storage needs.
Published April 1, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I had a really great experience using a storage unit from them. Called them up, spoke to Rob whom was lovely and gave great customer service. It made the experience less stressful as he promptly estimated the space and price for me, availability and suited it to my needs/dates. He even followed up after we spoke and communicated/responded very quickly when I wanted clarity on the account details.
Published April 1, 2019
4
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
the staff are very helpful however it requires the use of forklift in order to get your goods up to the first level above ground floor where most of the storage lockers are
Published March 27, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I could not be happier with the MegaBox team, I went overseas for three months and returned home to find my goods delivered perfectly. They took care of all the logistics and I had no stress while I was away. Big thanks to the removals team who were so helpful.
Published March 24, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We have been a customer of Storage Plus in Rosebery for over 13 years and have never had a single problem. The staff have always been friendly, courteous and super helpful. The facilities are well maintained and the pricing is very competitive. You wont find a better storage facility in the eastern suburbs.
Published March 13, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Used their service and inside the box was vulnerable things that I was stressing about their safety. In the end everything was in perfect condition. Would recommend with 5 star
Published March 6, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great experience dealing with their helpful and friendly staff. Transparent about charges and fees. To top it off – comes with good value and affordability.
Published February 26, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great price for the service, by far the best value storage I found in Sydney. Warehouse is in a convenient location to the Eastern Suburbs. Got all the information I needed from their customer service team without the BS and hard-sell tactics that lots of their competitors gave me. The whole process of signing up, moving in, accessing my stuff and moving out were easy as. Would for sure use them again. Highly recommended.
Published January 18, 2019
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
highly recommend storage plus to anyone looking for the most affordable, easy access, reliable customer service.
i couldnt find any storage cheaper than storage plus offers, and has the quality.
we will definitely go back to S.P for future storage need
Published December 12, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We were able to very quickly organize some last minute storage. the team were friendly and accommodating, also providing assistance with the revivalists on collection. Thanks for making our move pain free 🙂
Published December 4, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Highly recommend Storage Plus for great service and storage at a great price!
Published November 14, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Staff at Rosebery were exceptionally helpful and accomodating allowing me to access my storage unit on a weekly basis, free of charge. overall very well priced and would highly recommend.
Published November 9, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Large facility with a range of under cover storage units, under cover truck, van and car access along with forklifts with helpful drivers, pallet trucks, cartons etc, polite office staff and more.
Published October 17, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Always helpful. Service is prompt. It is a shame the rates have gone up by so much. I can see the new forklift and sign posting etc, so appreciate that there are expenses. Improved female bathroom facilities with soap would be a huge plus.
Published October 9, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published September 12, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
did my custom drawer system for my LC105, great job and attention to detail, highly recommended
Published August 29, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Recommended by a friend but for good reason. They are the cheapest (nearly 50% less than one quote I was given) and their customer service is friendly and super responsive. The timing of my move was tight and Storage Plus even allowed me to sign and do all the paperwork upfront to save time on the move day. They genuinely care about looking after you the customer, big thumbs up guys!! Adrian
Published August 14, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
They went above and beyond!
As soon as I first spoke with them for a quote, I was impressed by their helpfulness, let alone the price.
Requiring another location due to unforseen circumstances, they had already arranged another storage location and a refund .
I am hard pressed to remember service like this from anywhere else.
Couldn’t recommend highly enough!!
(I am not one to leave reviews unless exceptional)
Published August 7, 2018
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have stored my belongings at Storage Plus, Sydney, on two occasions and would highly recommend storing with them. For me, the staff members are what made my experience so pleasant, they were extremely friendly and helpful. A special thank you to Jeffrey who assisted with a problem I had with my luggage!
Published July 27, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus provided excellent services. They were patient and friendly in helping my friends and I get the most suitable storage option. Thank you!
Published June 22, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Waterloo, NSW
they were very helpful to us, and even drove us and our luggage to the storage unit located someplace else. also he went above and beyond by dropping us off at green square station afterwards. thank you for your help and effort! 🙂
Published June 22, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Waterloo, NSW
The staff was really friendly and helpful. As we did not have a car to access the storage at another facility, he helped to chauffeur and drive us to it from their office. He also helped to load and unload our luggages. Thank you for all the help and excellent service �
Published June 22, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Waterloo, NSW
The 24hour access storage building  at Waterloo is extremely easy to use and organise with the staff. Rates are cheap and facilities very clean and secure.
Published April 16, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Used storageplus and MaxiBox for removal and storage then re delivery of excess items from our home before the sale of our house. They were careful in packing the maxi boxes, then storing the goods and re delivering them to our new house. Economical and efficient company.
Published January 21, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Well organised, friendly helpful and totally efficient, could not be happier,
Rosebery Depot.  With many thanks.
Published December 24, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Hi, I have quantity of my items in storage here, for near on 12 years now….Apart from a slight mishap a few years back, I’m quite happy with the service. Thank you.
Published December 18, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very happy with the service we got from these people. Picked up our goods 14 months ago. Left the padlock key with us. Returned it on the day requested. Simple as ABC. We will be using their service again soon for sure. Oh and did I mention very competitive pricing!
Published December 6, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus are great! At all times they were professional, helpful and courteous. We had storage with them for years. Abbie, Jhay and Chris are very helpful. In the first instance, I would use them and would use them again if I need them.
Published December 6, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Jhay Tomas and Abbie were so kind and wonderful in helping us sort out our father’s storage, as he was no longer able to. It was an absolute delight dealing with Abbie, what a treasure! Thank you again, Storage Plus, I would highly recommend using these facilities.
Published July 24, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Had our storage with storage plus for 7 years,safe ,affordable secure storage with reliable service .Thank you storage plus.
Published July 16, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus has been crucial to the success of my business. We have used them as an offsite warehouse, they have been so flexible when I have needed more space as the business grew. I have used a number of storage providers in and around Rosebery and I now won’t go anywhere else. Great people, competitive price and very helpful forklift drivers.
Published June 28, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Wow the guys at Storage Plus are amazing! They have helped me so much! Caine and Neil are so responsive even Caine helped with moving items on one busy day I had moving some items! I would suggest anybody to use Storage Plus Richmond! Thanks guys!
Published June 26, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus in Sydney’s Rosebery is one of the best storage places I have ever used.It has been necessary to store my things for a number of years – the service is always friendly and the staff are consistently helpful and always willing to work with you. Thanks Storage Plus.
Published June 15, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
When I decided to rent out my apartment I agonised about which storage company to use. I’m so glad I chose Storage Plus. I have had my belongings there for 2 years and it has been the best ever experience. Great service, easy to access my storage unit, fabulous telephone and email service. I really couldn’t ask for anything more. I could drive right up to my unit and load up or unpack very conveniently. I always received assistance when I needed it and I felt confident that my belongings were dry and safe.I highly recommend Storage Plus to anyone looking for storage solutions.
Published June 14, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have found storage plus helpful and would recommend it to anyone who needs to store their possessions. I look forward to your offer of $25.00 discount. Golda Prince
Published June 12, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
It is excellent place to store house hold stuff. It is great value for money. Access is easy and generous box sizes of 10 m3 is very convenient to store goods systematically. We used storage plus facility for year and a half and used 4 boxes to store one 20 ft container volume. Staff is excellent and very supportive. I would highly recommend this place for storing house hold or business goods.
Published June 8, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Good location and good customer service , cheaper then others storage around the area.
Published June 6, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Published June 3, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I had goods in storage for over 10 years whilst living overseas and then returning to Sydney
Never had a problem
It was easiest to use and good value
Only problem was due to the area there is pollution which over 10 years means we had a bit of dirt on our belongings from the air.
Published May 13, 2018
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I’ve stored my furniture with Storage Plus for approximately a year now. It’s the best value storage I’ve come across in Sydney and I wouldn’t store my valuables anywhere else. The staff are friendly and super helpful. I’d highly recommend Storage Plus to anyone looking for a trustworthy place to keep their belonging safe for a little while or even a long time!
Published May 11, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
We’ve used their facility for a few years and are very satisfied with the overall service. Staff are friendly and helpful, and opening hours are so convenient. Highly recommended.
Published April 27, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Insanely cheap storage in Sydney! Very good prices and lovely friendly staff. Will be using again if I need to!
Published April 24, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
It is a great storage facility. Easy access and available most of the time, with friendly staff.
Published April 22, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Storage Plus worked very well during my move. I held my contents there for 5 weeks whilst moving from another state, perfect central location whilst looking for somewhere to live. A lot cheaper than the other storage locations and very secure. Staff were pretty friendly too, we spoke and dealt with Cain a few times whilst I picked up a few items, friendly fella! Every now and then I would need to pick up a few items, give them a heads up, they’ll have your crate waiting for you. If I store again I’d be more than happy to use in the future!
Published April 20, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I’ve used Storage Plus twice now when i’ve been between homes. They offer great value and wonderful service. I’d recommended them highly.
Published April 21, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
a lovely experience with storyage plus service!
Published April 20, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I rented a storage for 4 month. Everything gone great! I didn’t have any trouble. All the times that I went and I need to move or take some of my stuff they were very kind. I really appreciate. Thanks for everything!
Published April 13, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Good Customer service , Cheaper then others storage around the area
Published March 30, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Excellent service from office to forklift. Flexible arrangements, highly recommended.
Published March 22, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service, most competitive price I could find and it was so easy to move my stuff in! Greatly recommended!
Published March 20, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Hi Guys, Very happy with the service from everybody in the office and the fork lift drivers , Ellwyn, Glen, Armani and Damien are always very helpful and nothing is to much trouble for these guys. Keep up the good work. Dennis Unit No WA035U
Published March 20, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The staff at Storage plus have assisted greatly and always been proactive and helpful with any enquires or changes I’ve had to make to my storage facility.
Published March 18, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Wonderful storage solution. they cater for various sizes, and always very helpful when i have needed to find a bigger store room. Very accesible hours and very happy with the security.
Published March 18, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I use Storage PLUS and I think they give great service and rectify problems promptly. As I now temporarily reside overseas, I need a storage company that I have confidence in. I strongly recommend.
Published March 16, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The team at Storage plus are the most switched on, professional and friendly people that I have come across in business. I have been using their services for 12 months now and I would not take my business anywhere else. They offer great storage for highly competitive pricing and if ever there is any issues with other customers parking someone in they get onto straight away and “fix it”. Well done guys, thanks for everything.
Published March 13, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The best storage solution around the area. Good value for money. Cheap yet better storage space and quality service from the staff, compared to other providers around the area. I am renting a “CT size” storage that accommodate all my needs perfectly. Day today operations are very smooth as well. I am very pleased with every thing and highly recommend for any one.
Published March 12, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Our time with Storage Plus has been amazing, not only are the crew extremely helpful and always a pleasure to deal with, they provide a service that noone else in Sydney can offer. We have all of our deliveries and pickups happen without us even being there which frees us up to work on other things. Great job Storage Plus, big thumbs up from the Upcycle team!
Published March 10, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
till the time our business was sold about 2 years ago. Most satisfactory service we experienced all these years. Staff was very helpful in various aspects.Few months ago we temporarily stored our house furnitures at Storage Plus, the same helpful service was experienced. They helped me to dispose off some furnitures that I later decided that my family no longer need at a reasonable cost.I am thankful to their helpful attitude that just make it so much easier at certain situations.
Published March 8, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Superb service and the staff were so nice! Great job guys!
Published March 2, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Very friendly and accommodating staff! Will definitely avail their services again.
Published February 21, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Value for money storage in convenient location. Friendly & helpful staff meeting all our storage needs.
Published February 17, 2021
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have used Storage Plus over the years and always found them super friendly, flexible and have a family business kind of atmosphere- highly recommend!
Published February 13, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus are a super helpful team, great location and the prices are extremely competitive.
Five Star recommendation 🙂
Published February 13, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Used storage plus twice for storing personal belongings while on a overseas trip. Both times worked out great with everything kept intact. Always nice to talk to and very professional. Always willing to help and when recently urgency happened they tried and helped me with an extra access to my unit! Definitely would recommend them as an affordable and professional storage option.
Published February 13, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
This is the third time I have used Storage Plus and can thoroughly recommend them: the units are clean and secure, the forklift drivers are prompt and helpful and the admin staff are friendly and quick to help.  Definitely recommended. Steve Lynch
Published February 13, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
EXCELLENT service with a smile. Happy to use their service again and highly recommend to others. The containers are a good size for packing and easy to manage. The door on my containers was stiff to open and a member of your staff didn’t hesitate to help me open it.
Published January 24, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The Storage Plus team has provided excellent service and value for money. Storage Plus is highly recommended to resolve your storage issues.
Published January 6, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great customer service, and efficient and friendly. The price is the lowest in central Sydney too!
Highly recommended!!
Published January 4, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus is a great facility, good value for money.
Stuff was always responsive to our needs. Forklift drivers are always available and helpful when we need them.
We definitely recommend this facility.
Published December 19, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Affordable, convenient with great customer service. We just did an office move and storage plus made this the easiest process. They kept the key on hand recommended movers for us, kept up the communication. Fantastic job guys. Thank you so much.
Published December 6, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Good service and price, located just 7 minutes from airport…that’s just what you need!
Published December 6, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service provided a great solution for us inbetween moves
Published December 6, 2016
55
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great help on moving day, really sorted me out when I was in a jam
Published October 28, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The reason i chose storage plus over all others was price and customer service.. the best by far
Published October 28, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
The team at Epsom road storage plus are super friendly and very helpful. It’s always a pleasurable experience when I pop in to grab a box
Published October 3, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great service and helpful faces with no pressure and affordable
Published September 24, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great customer service, best pricing in Sydney as I researched and was a very easy move in process!
Published August 24, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great customer service, best pricing in Sydney as I researched and was a very easy move in process!
Published September 19, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have used many companies over the years to store goods, and so far Storage Plus have been the best i have had.
Affordable and very easy to get on with and get information from.
Published July 13, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I travel a lot and have been storing my stuff for years. Storage Plus in Sydney’s Rosebery is one of the best storage places I have ever used.The service is always friendly and the staff are consistently helpful and always willing to work with you.
Thanks Storage Plus. Keep it up!
Published July 6, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus provides excellent value storage and staff are always polite and efficient. Thank you
Published July 6, 2017
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Unloading  is  easy  with  the  forklift  service,All  the  staff  have  always  been  helpful  and  the  convenience  for  the  area it  is  sited  in  is  great,Good  value.
Published June 22, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I use Storage Plus for business storage of important files. As an accounting business, we have an obligation to keep client information secure, and i’m confident that we achieve that with Storage Plus. For a facility that is so conveniently located, they are very competitively priced also. Great service, great value.
Published June 22, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I have been customer over past 6mths,hold 2 storage units& have found ALL the Staff ALWAYS helpful, pleasant in manner & ready to assist speedily to solve &attend to issues that may arise &to  give advice & offer suggestions. thanks StoragePlus Patricia
Published June 22, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great friendly and hassle free service. Storage Plus has the space we need and the access when we need it at an affordable cost.
Good work guys.
Published June 11, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I highly suggest this place, very friendly staff and good price
Published June 9, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Easy location close to the city and airport! Great communucation and friendlt staff 🙂
Published June 9, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I am VERY happy with the service that was provided to me while using storage plus to house my belongings for 3 months. I was incredibly happy with how my goods were treated, especially by their removals team.
Published May 31, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
I must say I am still using Storage Plus. We had two units with them and I closed down one. The personal help I received during the day sorting everything out was touching. Staff would come to see if I needed anything and checked on me constantly. Even carrying my last box out to the cab for me, after dialing to get it for me. Thanks Jhay and Karen especially.
Published May 31, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
A great location with excellent customer service, thanks storage!
Published May 10, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Great location…. very well priced and always as helpful as possible all my stuff was kept in perfect condition and recommend them to anyone…. thanks storage plus
Published April 20, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Couldn’t find any good self storage as storageplus , cheap , friendly staff , very convi place
Published January 1, 2016
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Storage Plus is very reasonable for storage this close to the inner city and the people are nice.
Published June 13, 2015
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
This is a great a facility if you are looking for safety and great customer service. I’ve stored there for a couple of months and I had a great experience. Staff are always willing to help out and price is fantastic.
Published September 11, 2014
4
Storage Plus in Richmond, VIC
Published April 11, 2014
5
Storage Plus in Rosebery, NSW
Thanks for the awesome service. The ladies there were a pleasure to deal with and the wooden storage box fit in sooooo much. Surprisingly cheap too – I thought storage would cost a lot more. Cheers again guys.
Published June 10, 2013

With Service you can trust

4.8 / 5 Stars (191 Reviews)

4.7 / 5 Stars (321 Reviews)

5 / 5 Stars (16 Reviews)

What Our Happy Customers Say

Storage Plus has served over 25,000 happy customers in the 15 years we've been operating. Want to find out how we can help on your storage needs today?

Get A Free Quote

Sydney Special Offer

Save 40% on all storage units (1-3 bedrooms) on level 1 at our new improved Rosebery facility


Melbourne Special Offer

Save 60% on all storage units. Reserve your storage unit online today.